Access Keys:

 
 
Garryduff Primary School, Ballymoney

Welcome

You are very welcome to our school's website.

We hope you enjoy your visit and if you would like to know more about our school please feel free to contact us and come and see us at work – we would love to have the opportunity to show you around!

Latest News

18th Oct 2019
We had lots of fun making our chocolate apple faces as part of our topic work on...
 
 
 
16th Oct 2019
P3 have created their own fantastic versions of a Rainforest in Peru as part of their...
 
 
 
10th Oct 2019
Parents and friends enjoyed a fun evening together and raised £175 for PTA...
 
 
 
 

Download our School App

Download to receive the latest...

  • News
  • Galleries
  • Upcoming Events

Latest Gallery

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events...

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019
Parent/Teacher Meetings (**Children home at 1.15pm**)
Wednesday, 23rd October 2019
SU-P4-7 (2.50pm-3.50pm)
Thursday, 24th October 2019
Grafters (2.50pm-3.50pm)
Friday, 25th October 2019
Harvest Assembly (1pm ~ All parents and friends welcome)
School closes at 2pm for all pupils (After Harvest Assembly)
Monday, 28th October 2019
*HALF TERM HOLIDAY*
Tuesday, 29th October 2019
*HALF TERM HOLIDAY*
Wednesday, 30th October 2019
*HALF TERM HOLIDAY*
Thursday, 31st October 2019
*HALF TERM HOLIDAY*
Friday, 1st November 2019
*HALF TERM HOLIDAY*
Monday, 4th November 2019
Craft Club (P3-4)
GRAFTERS (P7) (2.50pm-3.50pm)
Construction Club-P5-7 (2.50pm-3.50pm)